My IBWAA Hall of Fame Voting Ballot – Romantic About Baseball
A Blog for The Thinking Fan
My IBWAA Hall of Fame Voting Ballot
January 1, 2019 category 1 Comment;

Listed below is my first ever IBWAA Hall of Fame ballot.  No article, just posting the list of my nominations.

A note:  Barry Bonds, Mike Mussina, Roger Clemens, and Edgar Martinez have previously been voted in by the IBWAA, so they do not appear as eligible on the ballot I was given.  The IBWAA allows for up to 15 selections, over the traditional 10 by the BBWAA.


  1. Mariano Rivera
  2. Roy Halladay
  3. Todd Helton
  4. Andruw Jones
  5. Larry Walker
  6. Jeff Kent
  7. Fred McGriff
  8. Andy Pettite
  9. Manny Ramirez
  10. Scott Rolen
  11. Curt Schilling


I don’t have a follow up to this, that’s just it!


Good information. Lucky me I found your blog by accident
(stumbleupon). I’ve book-marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

Podcast Feed
%d bloggers like this: